M.Arch 1st Year End of Year Reviews

Pinned up this morning, so I suppose I have no excuse for shirking my blogging duties anymore! Heres the scoop..

Finally the hard work for the 1st years is over and reviews are happening as I write! No photos yet (sorry) remembering to bring a camera this morning was the least of my worries! Photos will be up soon though! If you are around, go and check out the work on the 6th floor of the Roland Levinsky Building (after the marking is finished of course) – there are some really interesting projects (as always!) and really good presentation styles. Digital copies will be handed in tomorrow and I’ll be gracing the blog with them asap.

Tomorrow will be a day of presentations / a symposium forall the projects, so I will keep you up to date with how that goes!

Good luck to all the 2nd years for their deadline the same time next week!

It’s an overused cliché , but watch this space

 

Leave a Reply

